Board index School Zone Graduates Connection 1985

Keep in touch with some of you buddies after you have left the hallowed halls...

Post Thu Aug 11, 2005 2:27 pm
KRISTALBUCHANAN

HELLO
I GRADUATED 1985, MY MAIDEN NAME IS HOSKO. I STILL HAVE SOME FAMILY IN TYRONE, SO THEY KEEP ME UP TO DATE ON WHATS HAPPENING AROUND TOWN - BUYT I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM OTHERS.
THANKS
KRISTAL

Post Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:31 pm
banksy User avatar
MVP Member

Hi Krystal...Terry Banks here...I remember ya well. I live in Ohio now just outside of Cleveland. I just cam back yesterday from Orlando. I was there working.

Post Tue Aug 16, 2005 9:03 am
KRISTALBUCHANAN

HEY TERRY - I REMEMBER YOU ALSO - GOOD TO HEAR FROM YOU . DO YOU KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ANY OF OUR OTHER CLASSMATES? I DON'T HEAR MUCH ABOUT ANYONE. I HAVE BEEN IN FLORIDA FOR TWENTY YEARS NOW - I HAVE 3 DAUGHTERS , 1 OF THEM MARRIED LAST YEAR , 1 STARTS COLLEGE THIS MONDAY 8/22 AND MY YOUNGEST JUST STARTED HER FRESHMAN YEAR IN HIGH SCHOOL - HOW ABOUT YOU?
KEEP IN TOUCH
KRISTAL

Post Tue Aug 16, 2005 9:38 am
banksy User avatar
MVP Member

Krystal....I keep in touch with Rick Adams from our class an then a few others we did not graduate with but went to TAHS. I email back and forth with Shane Fedeli every once in a while. I went to the 15 year reunion, but not many came. I think thre were like 17 of us there. I have a picture from that....I'll scan it and then email it to you. You know, I have Jim Kaspcik's phone number and I have never called him, so I think you have got me motivated to call him......I'll send you a PVT message and give you my email address...would love to catch up with you.

Post Tue Aug 16, 2005 2:08 pm
KRISTALBUCHANAN

that would be great - i think my email is on the profile but if not it is krista13117@earthlink.net

Post Tue Jan 23, 2007 5:00 pm
Bill Latchford MVP Member

Oh I will toss my name in here for the Good Old Class of 1885:

Bill Latchford - Still living in Tyrone and working at PSU.