TAHS Class of '74

Keep in touch with some of you buddies after you have left the hallowed halls...
Robbuck
MVP Member
If Mike has 13 apples, and gives six to Jane, how many does he have left?: 13

TAHS Class of '74

Post by Robbuck »

I was a little bit upset last year when I finally was able to attend a class reunion, only to find out no one wanted to bother with it. After talking with Nat about it I found out that nobody wanted to deal with the setup of the whole thing. Did anyone else from 74 miss the reunion or do you all agree it's just not worth the hassle?? I'd like to know.
Good judgment comes from experience, and a lotta that comes from bad judgment
banksy
MVP Member

Post by banksy »

I didn't miss it at all, but I graduated in 85! All joking aside, I am finding the same thing with our reunion. Looks like we are not having one for out 20th either for the exact same reasons!
BeachBiker
MVP Member

Post by BeachBiker »

Is that 'Robbuck' as in "By-a, By-a, BUNKY!"?
Robbuck
MVP Member

Post by Robbuck »

Yes it is.. one and the same....How could someone remember such a brief moment in history... ?? and who is doing the remembering?? :shock:
Good judgment comes from experience, and a lotta that comes from bad judgment
BeachBiker
MVP Member

Post by BeachBiker »

Robbuck wrote:Yes it is.. one and the same....How could someone remember such a brief moment in history... ?? and who is doing the remembering?? :shock:
Well, let's see - a few hints.

Avid motorcyclist, as per the Avatar photo, and drummer.

Retired military.

Ex-Tyrone Police and Citizen's Fire Co.

Graduated a year before you.

Oh...

... and ...

... married for almost 30 years to one of your ex's. :lol:

In fact, you first introduced us. 8)
Robbuck
MVP Member

Post by Robbuck »

:? Well Beachbiker you've got me over a barrel unless you used to live on park avenue and had a red yamaha.. Could be???
BeachBiker
MVP Member

Post by BeachBiker »