HOAGIE WARS

Anything in our community you would like to discuss? Post it here.
mkensinger

HOAGIE WARS

Post by mkensinger »

I have had more laughs over these posts than MACS or east end has onions!!!

I am new to this town and had heard about east end hoagies before moving here. I have tried them and they are good, but I was also served a side of attitude, which I did not order.

MACS has a good product at a good price with good service and I think it is worth waiting for. GOOD LUCK MAC'S MARKET!!!
DonkeyHoagie
If Mike has 13 apples, and gives six to Jane, how many does he have left?: 13

Post by DonkeyHoagie »

I pray you be in jest, dear Administrator, for if the hoagie name be exiled, I would then be simply Donkey and not Donkey Hoagie, de la Munchy.
So be it! Let us now talk civily amongst ourselves not about hoagie wars; rather, about hoagie love!
For sure as the sun sets in the west and the river's waters always finds the sea, there be only one thing better than a hoagie and that be two!

I am,
Donkey Hoagie
Jerry, I know myself. And if I'm on the streets, and it starts to go down, I don't back off, until it's finished.
http://www.dotpenn.com
mkensinger

Hoagie Love

Post by mkensinger »

Donkey Hoagie,

You are not fighting a hoagie war this was just a figment of your imagination.

la muncha way!!!

TOO COOL :D
Butterball

Post by Butterball »

Rumor has it that mac's raised his hoagie prices!
Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Him who gives me strenth
Capitalist Pig

reply to BeachBiker from previous thread:

Post by Capitalist Pig »

BeachBiker:

Country School Chicken
Eve's Hub pizza

You're making me hungry for things we can't ever have again! Boy, do I miss Hub pizza. If Brian can duplicate that one, he'll have 100% of my 2 pizzas per year of purchasing power. Why I might even re-allocate some of my bi-annual Austin's chili-dog money his way.

Here are some others we'll never have again:

Lion's Inn banjos